Japan Golden Week operating hours & schedule notice

2017.4.21

Dear customer:
Thank you for your support to SF Express!

As the Golden Week Holiday is approaching, we would like to inform you of our operating hours and schedule during the holiday. Please refer to the following for details.

Date Pick-up Service Delivery Service CS Hotline

Central Business

Districts

Other Areas
28th Apr (Fri)

Operating

as usual

Operating

as usual

Operating

as usual

9:00-19:00
29th Apr (Sat) Closed Closed Closed Closed
30th Apr (Sun) Closed Closed Closed Closed
1st May (Mon)

Operating

as usual

Operating

as usual

Operating

as usual

9:00-19:00
2nd May (Tue)

Operating

as usual

Operating

as usual

Operating

as usual

9:00-19:00
3rd May (Wed) Closed Closed Closed Closed
4th May (Thu) Closed Closed Closed Closed
5th May (Fri) Closed Closed Closed Closed
6th May (Sat) 9:00-12:00 9:00-12:00 9:00-12:00 9:00-14:30
7th May (Sun) Closed Closed Closed Closed

* The pickup & delivery time may vary upon the locations.
* All services will be resumed on 8th May, 2017.

For details on service arrangement during holidays, please call our Customer Service Hotline at 0120 683 683.


Thank you for your attention and wish you a happy holiday!